Birthday Bash giveaways

21 Jun

Recently I had a post to give away some fun goody packs. I had 5 winners drawn and tried contacting all of them through the emails listed on their posts. 3 winners responded immediately and now they have their packets of goodies! I didn’t hear back from the other 2, so I am giving the other 2 winners one last chance to claim their goodies and then I will draw 2 more names.

Dawn Gallop

Robin80808

Dawn and Robin you have 48 hrs to get in touch with me so I can get your mailing address. If I don’t hear from you, then I will have to draw 2 more names.

This is a good time to remind people, that if you respond to a blog giveaway (and I know lots of blogs do giveaways), you need to be sure the blog owner can get in touch with you if you win! A lot of people use an email address that they don’t really check very often and so that means you might miss out on winning! Use a valid email address or at least check back with the blog to see if you won!

OK, enough nagging for today! I will hope to hear from these last 2 winners soon so they can get their goodies!

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio

3 Responses to “Birthday Bash giveaways”

  1. Deb Prewitt June 24, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    OK. Two new winners for the packets, since the last 2 never claimed theirs! The new winners are Randi and Darlene. I will be sending you an email asking for your mailing address. Congrats!

    Like

  2. Randi Case June 28, 2012 at 8:27 am #

    My package of goodies arrived yesterday. Took a quick peek since I was trying hard to stay on task. Looks like lots of fun and the plan is to sort and create later today. Thank you so much!!!!!!

    Like

    • Deb Prewitt June 28, 2012 at 9:17 am #

      Have fun with the goodies. I know you will put it all to use!

      Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
