Playing with Twinkling H20’s

7 Mar

I really enjoy the Luminarte Twinkling H20’s. They are a beautiful water-color with mica added so they are sparkly. You know how I love the sparkly stuff! I have had questions from customers about how to get started with them, so I am posting a video here from the lovely Marah Johnson just giving you a bit of a lesson on using these luscious paints.

You can purchase the H20’s in individual pots or as part of a set.  Why not try some and see what you can do with them. I know that water-color paints are a bit fussy to learn, but once you have played with them awhile you will LOVE them.

Don’t forget to sign up for the Newsletter so you can find out about upcoming sales and new products and other fun stuff.

~Deb~

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play

Blue Twig Studio

One Response to “Playing with Twinkling H20’s”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tell your own story | Creative Finds - January 17, 2014

    […] I was hardly ever one to ‘journal’, until about 6 years ago when my friend Violette introduced me to Art Journal-ling.  I had been commenting on how canvases were beginning to take over my art studio and home and she suggested that I try my hand at Art journal-ling. Art Journaling, I had to ask what that was. She opened up her latest journal and pulled out her case of twinkling h2o’s. […]

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
