Trefle Ribbons

4 Mar

These new ribbons from Trefle by Kokka are so adorable and cute, you are going to want some of each of them. They are a Japanese ribbon and when I saw them at Houston Market I knew I had to add them to the store – after all I am the Ribbon Goddess – and these are so much fun!

Trefle Ribbons

I know you are going to want them for adding to all kinds of projects, especially for kids projects. The cute little cars or robots for little boys – how can you resist? And those ballerina slippers or little red riding hood for little girls? I wish I had some little kids in my life so I could use these. Well I guess I could use them for me. 🙂

Or how about the matryoshka dolls or the paris with the cutest little pink poodle! Or maybe you like the sailboats best? Or the little ladybugs? Lets face it, they are all super sweet. The ribbons are a cotton/linen blend so they feel and look really nice. They are 5/8″ wide and easy to add to a project.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What will you make with them? You know you want some now! Check out the Blue Twig Studio store and see what else is new.

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
