Houston Quilt Market

29 Oct

Houston Quilt Market is great, but I am too tired and too busy to post any pictures or updates.

Liz and I drove Wednesday and Thursday to get here. Ruth was already here when we arrived, so it was easy to get settled into our rooms. We took Thursday afternoon and drove down to Galveston to check it out and walked along the beach and dipped into the ocean and it was wonderful.

Then busy all day Friday and today with Market stuff. And tomorrow will be super busy again, before I head home on Monday. So lots of fun and I’ll be bringing home some new goodies for the store.

I’ll post more later as I am exhausted. Too little sleep, too much walking and lugging stuff around, and not near enough time for everything.

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
