my new favorite toy

3 Jul

Kaleidoscope Kreator 3

Oh my! How much fun is this new tool for digital photo enhancement. This is a computer program that you will be instantly enamored with. As the packaging says “the possibilities are endless”. You can find it in my store here.

Starting with how easy it is to install and the easy to follow tutorials on how to use it. And believe me I am not particularly computer savvy. And it was so easy to get started and use. And as I started playing with it, I kept calling my husband over to see what I was creating, and getting excited with each new photo. And trying to think up new ways to use each kaleidescope photo. Here are some samples of what I did the first time I used it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now I am looking at all my photos in a whole new way.  Even all those photos that aren’t very good. They will make fabulous kaleidescopes. I know there are lots of digital editing software out there, but a lot of them are pretty complicated to use (in my opinion), but this one is super easy. In minutes, you will be ready to play.

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
