Welcome to Blue Twig Studio

22 Apr

I want to welcome you to the Blue Twig Studio blog. Obviously I want you to check out the Blue Twig Studio web site, and see what is going on there. But I do want you to follow the blog as well. I intend for the blog to be an additional resource for you to use and hope you will share comments with me.

The blog will offer tutorials about using different products and techniques. I want you to know how to do fun stuff and I want it to be easy to do. The blog will also offer book and product reviews which will help you make decisions about whether you will be interested or not in purchasing an item. I will share artist and/or teacher profiles so you can get to know them better. I will also share links for various teachers to their class schedules so you can know where they are teaching. If you are a teacher who would like your classes linked, just let me know. I would also like to have links to various retreats, workshops, arts and crafts shows, etc., so you can go and play somewhere.

I will also share my own artistic journey with you. Projects I am working on, classes I am taking, art galleries I am visiting, techniques I am trying out, questions I am pondering. I want to share my journey with you, and I hope you share yours with me.

The blog will be fun and informative. As always I welcome your comments and recommendations.

Let Your Inner Artist Out To Play!

2 Responses to “Welcome to Blue Twig Studio”

  1. Venisa Gallegos May 6, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    Great job Deb! I love the look of the web site. The soft colors are very calming. Ohhhmmmmmm 🙂

    Like

I love to read your comments

Royalty Free Images
